.....................................................





Click Here
 
Contact Us :
Corporate Office:-
Care Group India
Block No.310, Village Sim of Dabhasa,
Tal.Padra, Dist. Vadodara - 391 440
Gujarat, India.
Phone: +91-2662-325272, 325757
Fax: +91-2662-244241
Email: sales@caregroupindia.com
 
Export Oriented Units: -
 
Polymer Technologies International (EOU)
Block No. 310,
Village Sim of Dabhasa, Taluka: Padra,
Dist.: Vadodara - 391 440,
Gujarat, India.
Phone: +91-2662-325757, 325272
Fax: +91-2662-244241
Email: pti@caregroupindia.com
 
Contacare Ophthalmics & Diagnostics (EOU)
Block No. 310,
Village Sim of Dabhasa, Taluka: Padra,
Dist.: Vadodara - 391 440,
Gujarat, India.
Phone: +91-2662-325757, 325272
Fax: +91-2662-244241
Email: cod@caregroupindia.com
 
Other Branch Offices (India)
 
Ahmedabad
INTRA OCULAR CARE PVT. LTD.
G-2 PRINCE APPT.,
NR. HIGH COURT JUDGES BUNGLOW,
AHMEDABAD-380 001.
PHONE:+91-79-32943026
Email: ahmadabad@caregroupindia.com
 
Kolkata
INTRA OCULAR CARE PVT. LTD.
5/71, MORDECAI LANE,
SAHEB BAGAN,
KOLKATA - 74.
PHONE:+91-33-32576105
Email: Kolkatta@caregroupindia.com
     
Lucknow
INTRA OCULAR CARE PVT. LTD.
6/125, VIKAS NAGAR,
LUCKNOW.
PHONE:+91-522-3249900
Email: lucknow@caregroupindia.com
 
Chennai
INTRA OCULAR CARE PVT. LTD.
NO. 52, JEMI COMPOUND 'C' BLOCK,
U. R. NAGAR, EXTN., PADI,
CHENNAI - 600 050
PHONE:+91-44-32978389
Email: chennai@caregroupindia.com
     
Mumbai
INTRA OCULAR CARE PVT. LTD.
31-D, SUNIL SHOPPING CENTRE,
OPP. NAVRANG CINEMA,
J P ROAD, ANDHERI (WEST),
MUMBAI - 58
PHONE:+91-22-32409908,
MOBILE:+91-9322894435
Email: caregroup.mumbai@caregroupindia.com
 
Pune
INTRA OCULAR CARE PVT. LTD.
FLAT NO. 402/403, RATANDEEP,
50 TULSHIBAGWALE COLONY,
SHANKAR NAGAR-2,
PUNE.
PHONE:+91-20-32939078
Email: pune@caregroupindia.com
     
Jaipur
INTRA OCULAR CARE PVT. LTD.
D-175, OPP. MOTI PARK,
MOTI MARG, BAPU NAGAR,
JAIPUR.
PHONE:+91-141-3267953
Email: jaipur@caregroupindia.com
 
Bangalore
INTRA OCULAR CARE PVT. LTD.
1077/A, UPSTAIRS,
6th A CROSS K. N. EXTENSION,
YESHWANTHPUR,
BANGALORE - 560022
PHONE:+91-80-32923322
Email: banglore@caregroupindia.com
     
Hyderabad
INTRA OCULAR CARE PVT. LTD.
G-2, PLOT NO. 68,
SANTOSH APPARTMENT,
BHAGYA NAGAR COLONY,
HYDERABAD - 500072
PHONE:+91-40-32999821
Email: hyderabad@caregroupindia.com
 
New Delhi
INTRA OCULAR CARE PVT. LTD.
154,POCKET A,SECTOR-G,
MAYUR VIHAR-III,
NEW DELHI-96
PHONE:+91-11-22616492,
MOBILE:(+91-9313489008)
Email: delhioffice@caregroupindia.com
     
Cochin (Kerala)
INTRA OCULAR CARE PVT. LTD.
DOOR NO.,32/1362 C,
VATTATHIPADAM ROAD,
PIPE LINE,PALARIVATTOM,
COCHIN-682025,
KERALA
MOBILE:+91-9349259241
Email: kochi@caregroupindia.com
 
Patna
INTRA OCULAR CARE PVT. LTD.
229-B 1st FLOOR,
SAHDEO MAHTO MARG,
S. K. PURI,
PATNA - 800 001
MOBILE:+91-9334432309
Email: patna@caregroupindia.com
     
Nagpur
INTRA OCULAR CARE PVT. LTD.
79, BALAJI NAGAR (WEST)
MANEWADA ROAD,
NAGPUR - 440 027 (M.S.)
PHONE:+91-712-3099090,
MOBILE:+91-9372395012
Email: nagpur@caregroupindia.com